You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Math Teacher Has an Accent...

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Actually though, one aspect of memory I sometimes have trouble with is the short term...stupid shit like walking into the kitchen and having no idea what I went in there to get, standing in the middle of it with what I know is a completely befuddled look on my face. Then I give up, get about halfway back to wherever I was and "Doh!"

(And I can't blame it on getting older, because I have ALWAYS done that, it's more about my head always being, forget the clouds, more like somewhere over the rainbow, lol)

EDIT: I am loving this no nesting thing, makes this so much easier. I didn't realize they were going to include the feature where you have to click to view comments beyond a certain point, but I think that was a good plan. I had this image in my head of certain posts having a daunting bottomless pit, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52