You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Steemfest Cut Short: Why I Will Not Be Attending Steemfest Now

in #funny6 years ago

This whole post was damn funny, but imagining that there are people out there who might not realize it was fiction without the footer is downright f*&^ing hilarious!! ;)

Sort:  

This.

Seriously? On that post? This is why he needs footers.

But yeah, you can have fun with tags. I may have posted multiple stories of myself murdering various peoples under "non-fiction"

Whistles innocently

Like I said, HILARIOUS, hahaha!

I may have to check that out ;)

Yeah. I did it again. There are probably people here who think I go bananas simply because I forgot to use the fiction tag on that post... LOL!

But yeah, this one has two warnings. Fiction! Make that at least three.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50