5 Funny And Weird TV Commercials I Found Today From Beyond (Part 18)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! I think we have to try featuring funny and crazy commercials that are from other countries or regions outside Asia. Hey, these commercials are quite fun to watch too and can give some of those uniquely insane Asian commercials a run for their money.

Check out the older posts like 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, and 17. I am pretty sure you will like most of them.

What might be funny to some might not be amusing to others from other parts of the world.

Just enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. GEICO Car Insurance (U.S.A)

2. John Smith's Beer (U.K.)

3. DSTV Cable TV (South Africa)

4. Fanshake.com Ad (France)

5. Tooheys Extra Dry Beer (Australia)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Your Laughter needs to support me."

Sort:  

Nice collection, specially last two one's are awesome, upvoted and resteemed.

Yes, you are right

Haha! These are pretty funny. I usually enjoy commercials from Austrailia. Thanks for the laugh!

Yes, the sense of humor of those ads are good.

this post is upvoted by steemitdavao group.

have a nice day my friend

WHAHAHHA AS ALWAYS THE BEST!GODBLESS YOU SIR!

the first one is epic i haven't seen that before lol

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29