5 Funny And Weird TV Commercials I Found Today From Beyond (Part 3)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! After a few months of doing posts about weird and funny Asian TV commercials, I think we ought to try featuring crazy commercials that are from other countries or regions outside Asia. I think these commercials are quite fun to watch too and can give some of those great Asian commercials a run for their money!

Did you like parts 1 and 2? Please do not worry. I will still continue to post about those Japanese and Asian commercials that you like.

Today, I am going to post about top 5 weird and funny TV commercials from the rest of the world just for the variety and the heck of it. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wildly wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress of the day!

I do not have to explain each one as these video advertisements can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Haynes Baked Beans (U.S.A)

2. Car Insurance Claim (Russia)

3. Dove Men Shampoo (Brazil)

4. Eye Glasses Commercial (NSFW) (Germany)

5. Chicken Licken Hotwings (South Africa)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Your Laughter needs an upvote and resteem."

Sort:  

Leave it to my country to make a commercial about a monster killing patriotic astronauts and farting on the moon. haha.

Have been so busy traveling, just stopping by to say hello my friend.

From Kiev Ukraine! -Dan

Yes, it was surprisingly creative. I did not expect that. Have a safe, enjoyable travel, my lucky friend.

hahaha, very nice funny post but interesting that it needed in our life. thanks to you.

nice funny! thanks for sharing

OMG the last second ad hahahahahhah

Wow what a Brazilian shampoo commercial ad that hadn't seen before (boys hair style) , awesome selection, i enjoyed all, thanks to share, upvoted and resteemed done.

wow...awesome video,my dear friend @darthnava,this funny post very nice, i really really love and support this all post all time,thank you so much for sharing your funny post,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir.

Hahaha Imagine smelling your own fart inside an astronauts suit. And the 4th reminds us that we should be taking care of our eyes.

Hhhhh baked beans should not be eaten all time lol

Its really amazingly funny i liked every one but the 2nd one was far better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14