Wow did you see what i just saw it was moving so fast :))

in #funny6 years ago

i flew by so fast i almost missed it , did you see it at the last second i took a look and there it was STEEM 2.01$

Peeking-Cat.gif

but it's important to check but were looking at an upswing coming up real soon are you ready?

Sort:  

someone's gonna come checking sooner or later

better get the power over that by then

im sure steem has a bumpy road ahead but over time a pattern will be visible

everyone should watch their backs until then

people on top tend to be jealous

you remember the story about soup too many cooks? Just about all the whales will admit although reluctantly that they upvote themselves or collude with each other one way or another, for me i'm not shocked that's acceptable understandable, that's business take it or leave it. No matter what anyone does here there will always be the same amount of coins, keep em give em away is a choice we make social or otherwise. I'd tell em if you feel guilt or remorse find some tribe in africa to support if that makes you feel good do it, but please don't tell me what to do i have my own dreams. as the saying goes do onto others as you would have others do to you :)

Such a VERY cute post my Friend! I absolutely love the cat and post! I missed it! I hope and pray that it is just the beginning of an upswing for our beloved STEEM! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

just not sure what's up, i sense there's a disturbance in the force :))

I most definitely sense a disturbance in the force! It MUST be corrected LOL! :)

a little bit of this a little bit of that, coupla whales cashing at the same time but all is well i think we will soon see the sky again :)

I cannot wait my Friend! It can't be soon enough! I'm always staying positive though! I guess it is a buying opportunity for me. All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

there seems to be a lot of deception i think that a lot of investors planned and waited for July thinking that they could game the coin market, that might backfire simply because of the monkey see monkey do syndrome, if Steem does rally at the same time as the others they are likely to put a dampener on it. if i learned anything at all it's that the market rarely rallies twice on the same date year after year.and if anything it usually happens when then market is relatively quite for some time like they all forgot about it, not a roller coaster as we see right now. :)

Finally, it was what everyone expected! :)) woho!
Ty for visiting post btw :p
@darsico

Jeh... I did photo too when it was up :) I was see this last day too :)
photo is here

wow so we weren't seeing things, i guess some big players are balancing their books :)

Sure :))

Adorable cat and something it looks interested.

It's a very beautiful and wonderful cat
Really funny with her eyes
Well done publishing

I don't saw it but, i had heard about it from my friends .. The cat focus somethings faster

yes he saw something we have to wait to find out but i think it's good news we will see :)

Your cat.gif remind me of my baby, which she also like too swing her head left and right.
And I'm trying to be ready for the upswing.

You got a 2.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @darsico!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78