Grassland

in #photography6 years ago

I walk around the grasslands and I try to find something simple.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm.

DSC07906.JPG


Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.


And last thing ... Steem is very active... so be ready because this movement can be very sudden.

20180704_162354.jpg

Sort:  

So excellent photo shoot with blue sky and looking so generous..

Thank you!! :)

awesome😒 excellent😱 photography😎

Thank you!! :)

Amazing Photoshoot what is its name?

Thank you!! I not know... it is just grass :))

Nice looking.
Excellent nature..

Thank you!! something small ... we not look a lot :))

You take some awesome pictures, keep up the good work!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66