Is the wait Over Yet?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

When the coin markets are incoherent and we are lost for words what do you think we should do :)
panda2.gif
Just trying to make the best of it like everyone else i love my Steem I guess ...

Sort:  

someone's been upping the pace ... well one thing for one (thing) seeing as how low it is selling off now is totally pointless at all lol ... so there's not much else to do but wait , it makes absolutely no sense at all, there's not been that much of an increase in accounts in the last month (relative), not enough to explain if all that plankton was just stripmining (if they even knew how to get paid out with 15sp worth of zero per vote lol)

its gotta be whalewars, in which case theres a few options ...

it's ETH or EOS trying to wreck the place to get their position in or stronger .... or ... korean and chinese overlords are getting ready to buy en masse ... since its a utility token and this place seems far from dead despite the decline it would make some sense that it would rise at some point BUT

i still feel its the task of our enlightened content nazis to work on THAT problem instead of telling people what to post ... or maybe its THEM, trying to make it unlivable for anyone but cryptonnaires (which is silly because without plankton whales would starve in the end ...)

being funny hasnt been my forte in the past years im afraid ... mea culpa (well not really, i dont take responsibility for that :p)

if i had a few thousand i could throw in the air right now id spend at least a 1000 on buying sbd or steem at this time

nothing risked = nothing gained

i think it's a very good time to buy Steem and i would encourage anyone who would ask me which coin to buy i'd say Steem is my first choice.

steem and flixx but flixx is like not open yet so ... but as utility goes i think they got a chance, im looking to buy some, if only 10 or 20, they're at 0.88 usd, so at $10 invested theres not much to lose lol

and as they say, kids (in case you're reading this)

this is not financial advice

not by me and not by mister @darsico ofcourse :p its an opinion cant be careful enough these days

haha LOL, thanks, i think i have a batch payment script ready ... YO LO O O O, timesaving timesavers , batman, and thanks, as always, i'll spread my three sleepyvotes over yours here commenters for today ... tu.png

sorry guys, but i can only spare three

Maybe invest in steem while it is cheap? haha :)

VERY cute my Friend! Thanks for sharing! Just like this little Panda, I am going to HODL! I also love my Steem! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

it's like the saying goes the best things in life are free my friend @extraterrestrial your very much welcome :)

I wanted to stop by! I couldn't agree more stronger my Friend! Your support, posts, replies and Friendship is priceless my Friend! I hope all is well and you have a PHENOMENAL weekend! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Think positive
hodl...............

Just wait and wait...😅
Soon the coin market will be reverse back..
Up and down is a normal things

😘

That Panda is me (although he looks way more cuter).
On the other hand he's got nothing on my grip that I have on my crypto portfolio.

HHHOOOOODDDDLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well the magic eight ball might be right LOL :)) who knew?

LOL!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @darsico! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67