Are you keeping an Eye on the Crypto Markets?

in #funny6 years ago

The market is going up again! and it's about time oh but wait now what ?
keanu.0.gif
hard to keep an eye on it's moving so fast now that's volatile how about you?

Sort:  

all this up and down up and down is a lot of action going on but no real visible gains and now even the small coins are getting a beating but thats what investing is all about educated guesses and a little luck always helps...

Eye opening post my Friend! Eyes are rolling LOL! :) I couldn't agree with you more stronger. I am a HUGE believer of luck. I hope all is well and I'm really looking forward to your next TRUTH OR DARE! All the VERY best my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

well it's gonna be a little harder as long as EOS uses Steem as it's personal crutch hopefully it will fly on it's own soon.

It cannot be soon enough my Friend! I sure hope that things change for the Crypto Market. Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

i think were there now "the bottom", the sun should come out and shine soon LOL :))

I cannot wait my Friend! It can't be soon enough! I strongly feel the same regarding brighter days LOL! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Yesterday was a tricky day.. When I check through one of the converter web..it's show that the SBD value is high, but other web show difference ..at the end, we know that there a system problems ..😅

Not always.

Hey @darsico! Sorry to ping on your post (if there’s a better way of contacting you, don’t hesitate to let me know), but, any chance you'd like to try our new cross platform mobile app? We've added things we feel are missing from steemit like push notifications, user mentions, and chatting with other users. We’re also giving away free STEEM if you invite new users to the app. You can download the app here for iOS:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/vapor-a-steem-app/id1359525246

or here for Android:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vapor

Here’s the github if you’d like to audit the code yourself:

https://github.com/dancherb/vapor

We're always looking ways to improve the app, so if you have any feedback feel free to DM me in Vapor!

No problem come by anytime you want and advertise your product for free and up vote yourself on my post with no reciprocating upvote, but to tell you truthfully i think the WAY you have chosen to promote your software on Steemit has fatal marketing flaws, it is all in bad taste to post and with no upvote means your just a bot who's not reading my post and you are not really appreciated here. please at least leave an upvote next time.

of course! my apologies! As I said "if there's a better way of contacting you, don't hesitate to let me know". Any suggestions on how I could've done better reaching out to you?

thank you for understanding, and i will check out your app ...

Happy to hear that. Again, don't hesitate to DM me in vapor!

Hehe
It will get stable enough soon

Market is down except eos

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @darsico! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85