Sort:  

curiosity killed the cat. hehehehe

want a really good laugh??? go here. Read the story first, then read the replies!!! lol

and we know how that ended ...... 🙀

Country girl sorry i had to go read your post and must admit it’s hilarious you got yourself another follower. @dreemsteem I have a feeling for the next 26 days its just going to be the three of us on your post lol so i dont think we have to worry about offending anyone with our comments. I am sure your more discernd followers would have changed the channel by the time they get to here 😂😉

Oh.... They're here @robmenzies. They just don't want to comment lolololol

But that's ok... We will have our own fun in the comment section hehehee

Oh yes we will lol we will just need to monitor your following!! It may exponentially go up or down. I guess it depends on how many voyeurs are on the platform 🤐

Well I just checked. It's gone up. But we have 23 more days of detox to discuss. SOOOOO.
😂😂😂😂😂
Today we will discuss the "Goldilocks" method.
Ahhhhh sigh. I fear this may be the end of the journey for some of my followers. 😎

He he he hurry up and sleep so i can read your post tomorrow or tonight lol.
You need to save your energy for another epic post.

Now the trick is quieting my mind after all this chatter lolol
I asked if you were in the same time zone as Moscow in another comment but let's stop commenting on his post lolol.
You can take up as much space on mine as you want lol

Yes I am in the same time zone as Moscow. But a bit further south than that. I am based in Qatar in the Middle East.

Yeah I just looked at your page and saw hehehe

I just caught up on all your replies. So now... Sleep lol

well good thing he had 8 more lives left!!!!

Okay, so let's make a pact.....when we get famous and people make funny remarks on our posts like that....we will have a party.

I didn't want to continue this conversation on his post in case it offended anyone.

I don't like to offend with my humor....it can get uncomfortable :)

hahahaha i'm the same way - i like to joke, but i try to always do it in a way where everyone is laughing. hehee

and yessssss. what shall we call this party??? :) i await your suggestions!

and maybe we can give the special comments this secret award that you speak of. we can call it the Golden O award. I'll hide what that means in another unrelated "future" post! hehehehe

"Thank you for your comment! You've been awarded the Golden O award today!" it will be our secret ;)

Thats a good name for a bot!! Imagine getting upvoted by the Golden- O-bot

Lololololol yes!!!!!!! The Golden O bot!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40