You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am a Bloody Mess Today

in #funny7 years ago

There once was a vampire named Mabel
Whos periods were very unstable
One night in full moon
She took out a spoon
And drank herself under the table!

who's the little ray of sunshine now biaathces???

Sort:  

There once was a wolf named Yvonne
who spent a whole hour in the John
When she came back to the table
where once had sat mable
That blood sucking beotch was just gone!

Bwahaha

Classic!

You inspire me... Mabel, hee hee hee

This was really funny by the way!

You thought my poetry was funny? I am swelling with pride right now!

Everything! All of it! The chaos! It's hurting my face!

LOL I know, I keep having trouble typing, I'm shaking too much!

I only have one problem. Nobody complimented my teeth. Those teeth took a fuck of a long time for some reason. I thought everyone would notice the glorious teeth! I don't think too many people actually zoom in on my fancy pictures to see the details I put in. So sad(Just kidding, I don't give a fuck)!

You couldn't stay away I see...I can't blame you, the conversation in here is life changing, missing it would be a shame (even if someone is supposed to be resting...Who am I kidding, this is so much more rejuvenating than rest!)

It was just a quick visit...

This is turning into a groundbreaking conversation. Barriers are being broken down. Men and women are getting along again! And look at the subject matter! How the fuck is this even happening!

Because of YOU, you do this! That sounds like an accusation, but really it's awe. Awe that you manage to strip away all semblance of PC so people can just be real, and it turns out Real is just so much fucking cooler ;)

I should be a realtor agent! Certainly is a fuckload of fun!

Actually, I think I am a realtor agent, I'm always directing people to come in here! "Go hang out at my buddy's house" (where I think I've claimed a couch at this point, hee) I've been thanked for it too, I'm a pretty good realtor agent!

At this rate all the furniture will be smashed and I'll be trying to explain to the cops why they should just leave because everyone finished the drugs so there's no point in looking around anymore!

'Nothing to see here...eat it Mabel..yess the whole bag, hurry up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65