Why are you following me?

in #funny6 years ago

crv.jpg

Stop following me. You don't want to go where I'm going. You really don't. I'm just saying, it's a bad idea. I have lots of bad ideas myself, and if you follow me chances are you're going to end up in a bad situation. Oh look, you followed me anyway. Even though I told you not to. You followed me and now you're in a bad situation. I told you not to follow me. Now the sun's going down fast and it's about to get really, really cold. You're a long ways from home. You'll probably die tonight. Birds of prey are already circling overhead. The front end of your Honda CR-V is stuck in the ditch now. Because you tried to drive up past where the plows stop plowing, you dickslapper, that's why. Are you kidding me? That's a snowmobile track! It's not for driving cars on, and now you know why. Why the hell did you follow me in your car? I go where cars can't. You should have stopped following me when I told you to. But you didn't. You followed me. Why did you follow me? Here's the real question: How do I have more followers now, after not writing any posts for 22 days? Is "Not Writing" the secret to getting more followers on Steemit? Did I just make a groundbreaking discovery? Am I a mad scientist? Am I God? Are you people robots?

Sort:  

#Fail! - Seems like a lot of us are great at failing lately.... And congrats on your ground breaking discovery! I think I'm going to fail and keep on posting, no new followers for me.

I wish you the best of luck in your failure!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

@brandt You have received a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

I don't have a lot of voting power, but I did want to thank you just the same. Please consider it a thumbs up and perhaps next time we meet, I'll have more SP to share with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55