A quick joke about Bill Gates ๐Ÿ˜„steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago

Hey, Steemians! Today I came up with a quick joke about Bill Gates and I thought I'll share it with you. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Q. Why is the co-founder of Microsoft called Gates, but has an open office?
A. Because he's not a man of his Word.

Gates laughing.jpg

Cropped and remixed photo from Wikipedia

I know I wasn't consistent with the capital letters, but I didn't want to spoil the second line in the first. This problem disappears, when the joke is spoken, rather than written, so feel free to tell it to your friend.

I hope you liked this joke. If not, you can laugh anyway - it's probably healthy. ๐Ÿ˜‰ If you did, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more!

My other posts you might be interested in:

Sort: ย 

Haha, nice, congrats on 1000+ followers!

Thanks a lot. :)

That is a really good one! :)

Thanks! :)

Nice Post! Upvoted

Thanks!

I'll follow your advice to laugh

Good choice. :)

Excellent joke ;-)

Thanks. :)

Here's one for you...
I let one rip in an Apple store and everybody got pissed... It's not my fault they don't have Windows!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚good one @anthonyadavisii. Do you have more jokes? I hereby invite you to enter my contest : https://steemit.com/contest/@marcovanhassel/joke-contest-nr-5-make-us-laugh-win-some-sbd

Thanks! I'll try to think of a good one. If not this time surely for the next.

Cool! There's 15 hours left, in case you come up with something. Otherwise, I'll post the next contest after this one is over๐Ÿ‘

hahahhaha really it's aswome.

Thanks. :)

If you have any more jokes, I would like to invite you to enter my contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@marcovanhassel/joke-contest-nr-5-make-us-laugh-win-some-sbd

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

You're welcome. You too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79