Joke contest nr.5 - Make us laugh => win some SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

MEME2017-08-03-08-15-57.jpg

Joke contest nr.4 was won by @remic2005. Congratulations! Now it's time for joke contest nr.5


First the prize......since I'm still a minnow (look at my wallet) and didn't receive any presents or donations toward the prize-money:

After 7 days this post will generate author-awards: 50% Steemdollars and 50% Steempower. I will transfer all Steemdollars that are generated as author awards to the winner of the contest after pay-out. The more upvotes, the bigger the prize!!!
The generated Steempower is mine. I need it to increase my upvote, so I can help my fellow-minnows👍.

If there are people willing to sponsor this, or any of my following contests by donating prize-money please let me know in the comments. Comedy should be rewarded!

Now for the rules:

1.Upvote this post.
2.Tell your best joke in the comments below.
3.Only one entry per person
4.Your joke in Dutch or English only

Resteeming is allowed of course, I mean: who doesn't like a good joke?
Besides, resteeming will probably increase the prize-money😉.

Peace and love!

Sort:  

Teacher : "What's your Mom's name?"

4 yr old kid : "Mom's last name must be Darling because that's what Daddy calls her every time...."

Teacher : "That's so sweet. What's her first name then?"

4 yr old kid: "I think it's Sorry...."

DEDICATED TO ALL MARRIED MEN

Can a kangaroo jump higher than a house ?

Of course, a house doesn't jump at all :p

What did the Cheese say while looking at the Mirror?

"Haloumi!"

:)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Halloumi

A man walks into a bar, then a table and then a chair.

Ok so i'll be the second one to comment :D

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places, and he told me to stop going to those places! :D

Must be very violent places! 🤣

Aha sure they are! :p

Thanks :)
Aha i'll try ;)

Two men walk into bar, the third one ducks.

Also nice....but only one entry per person @dirtyharry30. Save your jokes for the next contest👍

What lies on its back, one hundred feet in the air?
.
.
A dead centipede.

De mop van de blinde drummer. Die sloeg nergens op. (in het engels is die minder grappig)

Goeie man😂😂👍. Hij vertaalt inderdaad niet zo lekker @loonatic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30