Sort:  

thank you sir @anouk.nox yes when people think about Church signs they think oh these will be sweet or clever! lol no.

and in case you want to check out another funny I did one on funny signs that got great reviews. I don't think it's self promotion because it's none of my work, and I'm not asking for a vote.
https://steemit.com/funny/@janton/redneck-warning-signs

I take it you are in The Netherlands and an artist?
that's a very unusual username, can I ask what that means?
thanks for commenting!

Hi @janton I will check them later..
I am from Holland, but I don't live there anymore.. I am all kinds of things lol.. writer/artist I love many things, so it depends on my mood :)
The name is an alias.. because for several reasons I am here anonymous :)

oh how interesting! ok I won't ask about your identity again.
well you're a perfect fit here with your diversity. obviously since you have a pretty good number, I forgot what they call our number, influence number?
Forgive my ignorance but isn't Holland and The Netherlands the same country? the land with the huge windmills?
thank you sir!

No problem, I only tell what I want to tell .. otherwise you would get the answer it's private ...
Thank you, it's called reputation (you mean the 61 right?)
Holland is indeed the same as the Netherlands, yes!
And yes they have a lot of windmills :)
I guess many won't know too much about Holland, as it's such a small country anyway compared to most other countries..
Have a good weekend :)

Holland is small but from everything I've heard the people
are wonderful.
Can I ask where you are now and why you left?
if not just ignore this comment lol no problem I just find people's stories fascinating.

Well, can't totally agree with you.. I find the Dutch people living abroad (that have had enough of the system) much more positive and in a better state of mind. Overall that means, of course not everyone can be noted under the same category.
If you are interested in that part, you should dig in my posts from January this year until now.. lots of things written about it.. too much to tell in a comment ;) Warning, it's a big and complicated story, and I did not share 10% of it yet in the many posts that you'll find... :)

oh ok I understand that there is alot of internal dissatisfaction going on there from what you say. Thank you for the information and I'll go learn some things on your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50