Sort:  

Me too! I've got a crazy sister who pays people to throw her out of a plane. Not me. Nuh-uh!

it's just foolish

What about an expedition to Mt. Everest? Would you do something that extreme?

maybe when I was younger. the thought just makes me tired now hahaha

Age will do that. Maybe a little wisdom too.

being out of shape doesn't help either ;p

lol...makes me tired too...not even in a helicopter!

Can helicopters fly that high?
Hmm... I'll have to ask hubby what the max height of a helicopter is. Obviously there's got to be limits if you need air resistance or something like that. Hell, people need oxygen to climb Mt. Everest.

true dat...guess I wasn't paying attention...it's a monster mash in there...just work'n down the line...so how much time again?

Until I go to bed. LOL And I'm WIDE AWAKE.
Keep going! Only 17 more responses to go ;)

Close but maybe not that. Like an episode of Survivor Man or that Bear Grylls thing? Yup I'd do that. Everest? I'm not in shape enough. But it would be amazing!

I keep telling my husband we should do a version of Naked and Afraid and he says, "I don't do naked." LOL He really doesn't! hahahaaaa

Maybe his one thing he could bring would be a pair of pants? Do they actually say they can't choose that for their item?

If I was going to do that show I'd probably pick a machete as my tool. LOL Second choice would be a cooking pot.

Ummm what about the fire??? You need something to start a fire, lady! I hope your naked partner brings it!

I could do that show ALONE...and I wouldn't have to travel far to do it either :D

Apparently there are quite a few nudist camps around where I live. The one time we were going to go to the Farmer's market because we happened to be driving by and there was a big sign that said Naked Day or something like that.... I wanted to go but hubby was appalled. Naked around fresh veggies is not his thing. hahahaaaa

hahahaha...corn hole phobia...thanks coach...perfect time for a belly laugh ;p

LOL! Corn hole!!! That's what he said too! Great minds....

more foolishness...on ice...shakes head

I don't like the high dive

hahahaha...that's decisiveness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64