You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's Greatest Shave - Today's the day!

in #fundraising6 years ago

Awesome work.

I'm not shaving until the last day 18th march so far we have raised over $1200 and still trying for more.

I would never normally ask for anyone upvote but I would love your support.

https://steemit.com/health/@shai-hulud/sbd-give-away-where-everyone-wins-fck-cancer

Team Australia

Sort:  

Always nice to raise that sort of money. The first time (solo) I raised close to $900. The next 2 were paired up with other mates and each time we topped $1500 between us. I'd like to have raised more, but even if I'd hit my goal, I'd still like to have raised more. Great to see that others are raising good amounts though, and what really matters is that the foundation reaches their targets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71