English Summer Garden's Picture Donation Worth $ 1000 ? Yes ! Send your pictures to Non-Profit || Part 1||

in #fundraising7 years ago (edited)

If you have very nice pictures and have no time to share. Donate it to NON-profit on Steemit ! Hello, Steemians !! Today I would like to share my idea and implementation with you. My new revenue generate strategy for my Non-profit project on Steemit. My school @schoolforsdg4 is a charitable school in Sylhet, Bangladesh. The school provides free education to underprivileged children and it had 53 kids right now. The contribution of you and revenue (60%) generated by these donated contents will be transferred to @SchoolForSDG4 . For example, if it earns $1000 then $600 will transferred to @schoolforsdg4 . It will also help me to share my humanitarian activities here.
As many friends here sharing about their life, story, travel and many other activities they are involved in. I would like to share some articles on behalf of senior citizens, people who want to donate their contents, like images, videos and their life style, restaurant visits, stories, and so on. People who would like to donate their unique content can contact me directly https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd . My school happy to receive donation from steemit users like @ericarthurblair who donated 10 STEEM to my school. How you feel about my idea? Write on comment .....

|| Part 1||

English Summer Garden's Picture Donation

Today I am going to share my first article on behalf of my English Summer Garden's Picture Donor from UK. He authorized me share contents on steemit for good reasons. The picture is about his wonderful summer garden. He loves gardening very much and traveling different places inside and outside of UK. I am going to provide description/information about his Collection of flowers and trees for Summer Garden. I trust you will enjoy it ! ( Note: Let me know if Any information you think wrong)

Begonia
Begonia is a summer flower in UK and it grows until the first frosts. Growing begonias as houseplants will fill your home with pretty flowers and foliage. However, I am writing to share donor's picture only, I would like to help you giving some information about the flowers so you find the article helpful. Begonia grows 45cm in terms of height, spread up to 35cm. Places like the side of a building, beneath shade trees or in pots beneath a construction roof area unit excellent spots for planting begonias.This website offering Begonia plants for flower lovers.
Another Begonia

Verbena

In this summer he also caring about Verbena flowers which made his garden view with its smell, salver-shapes. If you have Verbena trees in your garden then you need to know how to care verbena trees.

Hebe

This is summer hebe flowers from my picture donor's garden and it looks very gorgeous. The hebe has different types like Hebe Sapphire, Hebe Great Orme, Hebe Pewter Dome, Hebe Neil's Choice and so on. I guess you can some information from Here about it.

Begonia, Fuchsia Geranium and Petunias

It is a mixed pictures of some flower trees form his garden. The pictures includes Begonia, Fuchsia Geranium and Petunias. Do you see anything else? let me know in comment !!!


Do you want me to continue this fundraising idea?

Upvote = Yes

Downvote= No

Resteem = More Impact

I wish to share more from Different content donors so I can run humanitarian projects you can learn from below

Sort:  

Upvoted and following

Hello @lindabasilick ! thanks for reading. Hope you loved the idea and thanks for supporting my idea. I would like to spread the good message to everyone. This is just my wish and i believe nothing is impossible to a willing mind. Have a great time on steemit

Nice post my friend. Dropped you a follow, you can follow me at @looking4llamas. Looking forward to your future posts!
https://steemit.com/@looking4llamas

Thank you very much. I wish to be connected with you.

I wish to be connected with you too my man

Sure. I followed you and nice to see you from Birmingham near to my favorite queen's palace. :) DO you know I write about Queen's young leaders award . I wish to meet queen one day.

Another nice post @azizbd, you have a big heart for your people. I have an idea of how you can help your people even more that I will share with you sometime privately.

Sure. I will be glad to know it. I wish to do it. thanks for your appreciation and I look forward to hear from you. @mercysaidyes

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile and read mine.

Thank you very much for reading and Yes. I will read your post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36