Aussie KARAOKE FUNDRAISING

in #fundraiser6 years ago (edited)




Every once and a while something touches my heart and I get an Idea. I decide it's such a GREAT idea, I call on a few friends to help share in the JOY of my wonderful idea.



Lucky for me, I have not scared everyone away yet from wanting to be my friend. This might have been pushing the line a tad but it's for Charity so............

How can you say NO! I will NOT embarrass myself!

You can not!



What you will see are two of the best people putting up with me being me!



Here is Team Australia's official post "KARAOKE" FUNDRAISING - Everyone Can Join In - Prizes For Everyone!

The SBD raised by this post will all be sent to Team Australia to go towards their total of money raised.





If you do a Karaoke video for the Team Australia fund drive this week add your song as an entry into the Simgirlandsnook’s Bad Karaoke

You never know what prizes you will win!!

Come join the fun and help people from around the world too!



YouTube





Love,

Snook






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

THANK YOU for including the YouTube link, as Dtube was not playing at all.
What a fun time your crew was having there! Wonderful! 😊

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Thanks so much for stopping and looking @thekittygirl!! and yeah, Dtube never works for me so I always add the YouTube at the bottom! and we did :D we really had a ball!

Great way to have fun while supporting a charity! The multiple takes with you laughing where too infectious!

Thanks :D yes, think the Blobbers were too funny not to show :D hugs

OMG that was fabulous @snook. I don't know how you did a 3 way but it looked like so much fun.

It WAS a lot of fun :D thanks for stopping and watching!!

78048204-cb40-44e7-ace4-a0064c4af63f-91c92ae6-0714-4639-8804-1e37acfe8e4e-v1.png
Yeah! It's up, and I love this, you did great and I love the effects! :-D Now we need one more, and we're there. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43