BYTEBALL FREE AIRDROP TO EVERY STEEMIAN!!! Come and get your reward!!

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, have you heard this awesome news? Byteball is giving free tokens to Steemit! That means a big reward to all of us!!!!


Still haven't heard about it? Then what are you waiting for? Just click the link below and get your reward for sharing love on Steemit!

https://steem-byteball.org/#PZ3RUTGXGER6JLAPJLZ4LVUT3RAZT7L6

By clicking this, you can download the byteball account and do the attestation process to get the prize.

You'll be reward on how much weight you put on Steemit! Look at this.

  Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward (now $5)
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward (now $10)
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward
All rewards are paid in Bytes and may be subject to changes particularly for the lower reputation scores.
Your reward is split 50/50 between cash and a smart contract. This means that 50% of the reward is spendable immediately and the other 50% is paid to a smart contract that can be unlocked after one year.

So I've got $40 reward base on my reputation. Just how cool is that?

Here's the original post about the byteball announcement.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Here's the blog of Official Steemit company about Byteball.

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/welcome-byteball-to-steem

If you have any question, hit me below.

Hope everyone of you will get this awesome gift. Have a great Byteball week! XP

Sort:  

So I've got $40 reward base on my reputation. Just how cool is that?

Well it is Super Cool and I'm glad you got this Free Money!!! :)

Good article and I hope some of your #TOS friends follow your link and get their share of Byteball bytes!

Yeah, everyone will agree with me for sure ;)

So do I. I shared this link in the TOS discord server and I hope someone will get their reward by my guidance :)

お金の雨が降っている。

あははは。そうです。
あなたはあなたを持っていますか?

それが何故かもらえないのです、、、

そうですか。

これ、「あなたはそれを持っていますか?」だったよね?そっちの方が正しい日本語だよ。

Aha. Translating is a pain in the neck. Wait till I learn Japanese fluently :);

Okay. It's not a big mistake. I want you to challenge Japanese.

Posted using Partiko iOS

これ、 @tegosheiに知らせたら?喜ぶかも。

これを知っていますよ~

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

おお。そうなのか!よかった。

はい、そうです。ありがとう!

That's great :)

I think she already got hers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71