How Motherhood Changes My Life

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Our co-#sdfamily @yanzel4lyf told us to join with the #oneheart contest by @fundition and @funditian. And here is my entry.

This I Love statue is popular in my hometown. It is built in the City Park near our church. And they started to build some I love statues even in school. Maybe that means spreading the "LOVE".

IMG_20180720_085928_215.jpg
This is me with my daughter. The first time I experience being a mom.

Being a mother is such a wonderful blessing. The first time I saw my daughter, my heart beats faster. As a first time mom that time, I more value my life, because if it isn't me, who would it be? Because If I was not around who will be taking care of my baby. I become more careful all the time. I always think about the safety and how it is to be more comfortable for my baby. I always think that there is someone who is depending on me, my little one. Being a mother makes me care not just about myself, but also for the others especially for my kids. This makes me more selfless and love unconditionally. And even makes me appreciate all the things that being given to me. Now that I have two kids with my husband at my side, I can say that this is the dream I am dreaming since when I was a kid. To have a loving and happy family. I want to share with you this photo and see how being a mother changed my whole life.

IMG_20180720_195824_373.jpg

IMG_20180720_195705_898.jpg

This is our latest photo with a #heart with my two kiddos. My sweet and lovely kids. My inspiration and I am thankful for this blessings.❤❤❤

#OneheartOnelove

Participation rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person

If you want to participate with this contest here is the link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversify family thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @bobbylee @henry-gant and @paradise-found

received_1991362277603820.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @lunamystica

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you took part at our Heart Contest.

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones who are spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition.

Thank you for spreading the Hearts all over. The Contest lasts until the end of August.

Note: Rules were updated, we call you to have one more entry with new rules.

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

so cute! Nice being a mother but also heartaches lol

And headaches sometimes maam daisy, when they are fighting, lol. It is normal to have a fight with siblings, we just need to explain what's good and bad for them.

Congratulations @lunamystica! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nice photo sis... being a mother is being a superhero in their life... we got heartache, we fell but we keep on being so strong and keep on standing for them.,

Correct sis. Even if we have so many flaws, that didn't changes that we are their mother's, lol.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lunamystica from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54