You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you ate, your heart will take the toll

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

I'm not being an ass, but it seems the bigger problem in your country now will be water supply. Correct me if I'm wrong. I'd hope that someone would help to cure better water for you guys, and from there on people start planting and be feed by even plants and vegetables at very least for the nutrition.

Sort:  

the water supply is getting worse, generally in residential areas they set a daily schedule where the water reaches the houses for two or 3 hours nothing more, in some areas it is worse and there is no water for several days

I pray for your abundance of water supply. With water, many things can be achieve.

thank you for your good wishes my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42