Fundition in One- heart

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemian community and to @funditian. This is my second entry for fundition contest theme one heart, 3 days ago I posted my 1st entry for this contest but since the rules were been updated I got another chance to create another entry and thanks to @funditian for this second chance.Today I was able to think what should I post for fundition since I was on my duty I don't have time to go outside to find some places and to create my entry. So here in my desktop, I try to made it for fundition. I gathered and collected plastic flowers leaves and formed it a heart shape design this morning before I went to my workplace for this fundition purposes contest.

Here is my entry for fundition contest hosted by @funditian theme one heart .

Fundition one-heart
37639517_1713236512059502_398873505405337600_n.jpg

Finally my desktop background.

37700880_1713296145386872_8474718155799789568_n.jpg

If you want to participate please read the rules below:

Participation rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"
  • Resteem this post so the others can see
  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post
  • Comment your post to know that you participated
  • Only one entry per person
  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)
  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Thank you #steemian community and to @funditian for this fundition contest .

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @angelbless took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Thank you very much for the upvote @funditian.God bless you and more power.Lets spread love all over the world one heart one nation.

Congratulations @angelbless! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74