Share the love in the whole world with Fundition.io - One Heart Contest

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday, Steemit friends!

Contest-girl here :D

Because my friend @rezoanulvibes know that I love contests, he told me today if I want to join in one hosted by @funditian. I answered him immediately because I like competition and it's fun to join in contests. :D. Many thanks, my dear friend!

"Love" is a word so small but of immense significance. You know that love is the most wonderful feeling and because I love the sea, the beach and the sun I made a heart of shells. So, bellow is my entry for this wonderful contest:

concurs.jpg

The sea is an inexhaustible source of relaxation and health, the air purifies our lungs and the waves provide us with a state of well-being. There is no summer in which not to go to the sea, either in Romania or abroad, depends on the budget I have.

No pool can be compared to the beneficial effects that marine water offers. When I was 2 months ago on vacation, I went to Lido di Jesolo beach (Italy) and I picked up shells. And from this I made the above heart. Do you like it?

If you want to join too in this contest, here are the rules:

  • Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

  • Resteem this post so the others can see

  • Write down a short description about the photo in the post

  • Comment your post to know that you participated

  • Only one entry per person

  • The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)

  • Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

For more info pls check the link to the contest:
Get your Reward with Contest of the Month

Love,
@allesia


Sort:  

You got a lovly heart frumos 😘

You should join too. I want to see your heart.
😘😍

Oh, so nice that you made this post. I will check it now. 😘

If you want to say that I am beautiful you have to write 'frumoaso' in romanian, when you say 'frumos', this is an masculin adjective, it's like I say 'handsome' to you. 😉

Ok frumoaso👌

Heart is not to see..but to feel😉 surely will try to be artistic for you frumos👍

Hopefully you can win in the contest @allesia

I support you @allesia

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a upvote(to this link https://steemit.com/@hammad97) & follow. I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

thank you same to you have a good day

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @allesia took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49