You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ithaqa Graphic Novel Fundition Update 26 Our First Steemit Exclusive Reward!

There are certain drawings that are captured so well and in detail that you can kind of imagine yourself in it, I'm not sure if I'm making sense but this is one of those artworks! It looks so fine!

Sort:  

You're making sense! Glad you like it, feel free to download it! If you want a higher res copy you can log your email here:
https://www.ithaqacomic.com/contact-us/

Thank you so much for replying! I am a new artist myself, if you could kindly check the latest work I did and give me some suggestions, it would mean a lot to me!
Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@myunrealdiary/drawing-kim-taehyung-of-bts-step-by-step

I took a look at your page, and like what I see!

My advice for doing well on steemit is currently: perseverance and consistency. It takes a long time to build up a group of friends on this site, and whenever the price of steem goes down a lot of people go away for awhile.

Don't expect to make money, instead hope to join or build a community that will support your growth as an artist. I've been on steemit for over a year, and I'm only just now getting serious upvotes.

I'm gradually learning and will keep this in mind. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39