Women Empowerment existing training center

in #fundition-ijzizxpwk6 years ago (edited)

Dear Supporters,

@WomenEmpowerment is going to arrange it's weekly training class today at 4 PM BDT. Yesterday, when I @Azizbd finished classes with kids at @SchoolForSDG4 , I was able to make a video for the project. The video will show you our ongoing training materials and how women empowerment is supporting these slum women for more than 1 year.

Women Empowerment is a social business idea by Mohammed Abdul Aziz @Azizbd to support local underprivileged women and girls. The parent project website http://www.roadto2030.com/ shows some of the previous activities of the project.

Steemit Blockchain allowed us to raise fund for the free training class and get equipment for the training. Recently Women Empowerment received 2 orders from @r2cornell and @jessicakluthe . Jessica Kluthe already have sent SBD and BTC to us as payment of her order. She also raising fund for @WomenEmpowerment from her blog post. .

@WomenEmpowerment was able to sell some of the products in the USA. @kenny-crane and @tecnosgirl were the first international buyers of @womenempowerment.

Women Empowerment existing training center


The above video shows our existing training center. As soon as we have the shop fund available, we will able to deposit security money, deal with the landowner and make a long-term contract. In addition to this, Our free training classes will be ongoing to support these women at our existing training center.

20180426_161716.jpg

I would like to share update about @womenEmpowerment every day but it looks hard for me as I need to raise fund for my kids too. and I could not blog there more than 2 weeks when supporters could upvote or donate. I need to send school data to education board this week and also talk with the landowner. But without ensuring enough funding for it, it will be a risk for me as I can't stop things in the middle. Also, I will able to add some of my personal funds to continue the project development in advance when supporters are free to support and make a donation to specific causes. But it will depend on how I want to make the project successful.

Read About the proposal on @fundition : New Shop For Women Empowerment

Read More about me and my projects


Delegated 500 Steem Power to Steemit Bangladesh @SteemitBD

by @WomenEmpowerment

Walk with me to alternative proposed Shop for @WomenEmpowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

Walk with me to new proposed Shop for @WomenEmpowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

New Shop For Women Empowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 44

by @Lindahas

Success of Women Empowerment through steemit

by @WomenEmpowerment

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd . Or Discord azizbd # 2850

Women Empowerment

A Social Business Initiative to Empower Underprivileged Women

Source of Icons 1 , 2


Follow Us

Sort:  

Good day for women. Hope they trained well. And stablish themselves.

Thank you for wishes.

Hi,

I tried sending you a messge through Discord and couldn't find you.

Your Humanitarian Foundation has been featured in the "Humanitarian Focused Episode" As "How I Intend To Promote Steemit!"

The episode takes places under water, the words are fishes and the billboards are whales. I hope you like it and enjoy it.

Here is the link to the article and the video.
How I Intend To Promote Steemit! "Humanitarian Focused Episode"

Thank you very much for the comment. You can find me as azizbd#2850 on discord. You missed @SchoolForSDG4 which is also run by me on steemit for more than a year. Have a nice day

Big man with big heart. Just love it. Keep up your good deeds and may you get rewards in return.

I do not know how you hold up to all your work Mohammed. This program is so very important to help women support the family. Keep up the good work.

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50