Delegated 500 Steem Power to Steemit Bangladesh @SteemitBD

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Congratulation to All Bangladeshi Steemians,

A community from Bangladesh was highly needed last two years. Steemit Bangladesh is the first community founded by myself in July 2017 with the community account @SteemitBD. As a person, I can't help a lot of Bangladeshi youths who are facing problem on steemit and need support. As a community, I am looking for people from Bangladesh who need support.

I feel very happy that a lot of Bangladeshi steemians are getting support from @SteemitBD and they are improving a lot. I invest a good amount of my online time in the community as I believe that my Bangladeshi people need me. Just weeks days ago, I announced that, If 20 members from Bangladesh join in the hangout at a time and interact with each other, I will personally delegate 500 SP to steemit Bangladesh. Yesterday we did it together and all the members talked with each other. It was amazing that I was able to offer them a platform on discord. Many of them had to stop writing due to lack of support, but now they started writing. We are mentoring them and curating posts every day.

The curation by @steemitbd is done by team. Three article got seleted for 100% upvote in a day and many articles are upvote as support from @SteemitBD with our curation trail on @steemauto. We encourage writers to write original articles on steemit. I found many of Bangladeshi steemians get blacklisted as they don't know how to act here in the beginning.

Next month we will enjoy 1 year of @SteemitBD.


One of them was @king.hawlader and he was getting downvote continuously. His reputation went to 12 RP and after mentoring him and supporting him through our curation program, he got back reputation to 37 RP. Now he shares amazing photography from villages. We encourage him to write Bengali if he faces problem in English. Thanks to @guiltyparties for bringing him in SteemitBD. Yesterday he got selected to present his article in the hangout and he earned third position for his amazing post. His post made me so happy as the pictures show how these people struggle there. As 3rd winner, he will receive 0.050 SBD as liquied reward and already received 100% upvote from his sponsor @anikaa.

20180626 2nd.png

It was just amazing to have more than 20 Members in the voice hangout and during the curation competition. As I promised, I delegated 500 SP to the community account which will support many Bangladeshi steemians who desparently looking for support for their quality input in this community. I am sure my generous followers will feel happy that I am supporting youths from Bangladesh while I could use the SP to support their quality work. My SP dropped largely but I feel so happy that some postion of my earnings are now supporting to promote steemit and bring people to educate, motivate and encourage for quality articles.

@SteemitBD received the delegation of 250 SP from three witnesses on steemit .

@guiltiparties (100SP),
@jackmiller (100 SP)and
@dangeredvision (50 SP) .

I also arranged open discussion and on the topic discussion about witnesses and their role on steemit. And as many of our members don't know how to use and vote for witnesses and why should and who should they vote. We use steemitbd as proxy to vote on behalf of them and already many of members added steemitbd as proxy.

Yesterday we inaugurated the bot for buying and selling SBD/Steem/BTC within our community server. Registered user will able to buy and sell without any third party involvement. We will only handle dispute if needed. I already spend around 70 USD to buy a server to offer free upvote to Bangladeshi steemians same as @minnowsupport. But It looks I need some help with it. The server can't run latest NodeJS. I am working to solve it.


Yesterday Hangout SS by @yousuf

If you are from Bangladesh and need support, join us. If you want to buy and sell Steem or SBD and face difficulties, watch our tutorial below :

Buy and sell

Read More about me and my projects


Walk with me to alternative proposed Shop for @WomenEmpowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

Walk with me to new proposed Shop for @WomenEmpowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

New Shop For Women Empowerment

by @WomenEmpowerment

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 44

by @Lindahas

Success of Women Empowerment through steemit

by @WomenEmpowerment

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Yeah it is good news for all Bangladeshi steemains well done @azizbd , I think this community can help a lot of Bangladeshi youth-steemains who are facing problem on steemit and i hope everyone can benefit from it. Best of luck @steemitbd community go ahead...

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

As i am a new steemians, i need a support for upgrading myself . I am posting my level best but findings no output. we need promotion in a community to develop ourselves(me) and earnings as well.

You need to invest money to get money or a lot of effort to earn.

Thanks for the tips.

If you are there, you can contact with any of supports or managers there for help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14