The Anti-Social Networking Range - #3 Get Real With 'Fakebooc' Gifts & T-Shirts!

in #fun6 years ago

The final item in today's launch of new T-shirts and gifts that began with Pootube and Gurgle+ is the timeless 'Fakebooc' range.

I was going to wait before launching this classic blue piece, but while using Facebook I found that I can now no longer even post comments to friends' posts without them ALL being marked as spam, even when the comment doesn't contain a URL! With this kind nudge from Facebook, I saw that I was being asked to complete the launch of this new range today.. So without further ado:

Fakebooc

Fakebooc Items

A full range of gifts, T-Shirts and other gifts are available now in my Redbubble shop for immediate delivery internationally (except to warzones).

Stay tuned for upcoming, exciting additions to the range!

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul


signature

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness
View My Witness Application Here


ureka.org

Sort:  

The products in your shop are funny. I just gurgle but could not find any shop that accept steem payment yet. May be you could be the first mover soon!

Hi, I have followed you, you please vote me more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11