OFFICIAL LAUNCH: The Anti-Social Networking Range - #1 Kick Up A Stink With 'PooTube' Gifts & T-Shirts!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

There's definitely been a strong smell in the air lately, what with Youtube being used to censor folks, even by CNN. In honor of the ongoing censorship of those who challenge the mainstream narrative - I've launched a new series of T-shirt and clothing/gift designs... The Anti-Social Networking range.

pootube

First up in this signature range, soon to be seen up and down the catwalks of pretty much everywhere, any day - is the PooTube imprint.

pootube

PooTubers are people who know what they want and when they've been blocked up for so long, they have a lot to let rip - but any old network just won't do. PooTube keeps you visible and fresh all day, but most of all free to be whoever you are and say whatever you want to say.

A full range of gifts, T-Shirts and other gifts are available now in my Redbubble shop for immediate delivery internationally (except to warzones).

Stay tuned for upcoming, exciting additions to the range!

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul


signature

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness
View My Witness Application Here


ureka.org

Sort:  

This is ingenuity!
I support this with all my might. These social networks must learn not to over-step their boundaries. I hope I will be able to secure one of the shirts. I am in Nigeria.

Thanks! These are available throughout Africa as far as I am aware. Most of their cost goes to the manufacturer and the delivery company - I don't get much at all from each sale. I know they are quite expensive, but I don't have a better way to get them to the world at the moment.

I understand. I genuinely appreciate this initiative. God bless you

This is funny. Nice shirts!

Thanks! I have some more to come and will probably give some away when I reach 3000 followers here. :)

Lol, u gave it a real name..! 😃

this is hilarious..! 😄
Spreading the poop over censorship..! lol..! 🤣

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

It's always important to celebrate the assholes too - without them we'd all be full of shit! lol

Nice funny post.....Thanks for share.......

Very useful information thank you for sharing, I will do resteem

important something like this might help a lot

very useful information.

Social networks are committing to more and more abuses. It is all about the money. We have to understand that and protect ourselves from their ways to abuse our life.

I missed this one I like it more .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34