The Anti-Social Networking Range - #2 Clear Out Your Social Network Germs With 'Gurgle+' Gifts & T-Shirts!

in #creativity6 years ago

Continuing the launch of my new range of T-shirts that I started earlier today, clothing and gift designs from the Anti-Social Networking Series - Here's Gurgle+

Gurgle+

Our hectic social connections mean we come into contact with all kinds of unpleasant germs that want nothing better than to shut us down and stop us talking.. Now you can clear away that nasty infection with a quick Gurgle! Gurgle+ - the only social rinse with added shadowban resistance!

gurgle+

A full range of gifts, T-Shirts and other gifts are available now in my Redbubble shop for immediate delivery internationally (except to warzones).

Stay tuned for upcoming, exciting additions to the range!

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul


signature

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness
View My Witness Application Here


ureka.org

Sort:  

Beautiful design, I love it

lol thats funny gurgle

Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

This is just as cool as the Pootube series. It is an amazing work of fashion design. I am very sure that it will be warmly accepted in the market.
I just hope it will be available in V-Neck form two.

I love the design, it unique. An am sure if the material use for the design is of good grade it will make waves ones it hit the market.

Hope the shirt are elastic too because i love my shirt elastic kinda @ura-soul

HAHA! Very cool! Upped and Restemed, Ura @ura-soul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65