💕Have a good night💕I have a little present for you💕

in #fun6 years ago

image

Hello my dear friends,

Here is one more beautiful evening, one more amazing sunset🌃

That's a handmade 😉 postcard for you:)

Do you like getting and sending postcards or letters? When was your last time you used an actual post office? Have you ever done this?📬

If you want I can send you a postcard from sunny Thailand ☺️

I like writing (paper) letters but the last time I wrote it was probably a few years ago. My friend lives in Paris. We used to write letters to each other. It's such a pleasure to find an envelope in your post box, open it and see the handwriting of your close person.

I think it is impossible to understand the mood of a writer just by a message. But you definitely can do that while reading a letter. You can easily see the soul in that tiny piece of paper.

So if you want to get a postcard from me, the only thing you need to do is to write your address📝

P. S. If you want to send something to me, send some chocolate 😜

Share a smile and keep yourself happy!

💕Yours,
Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer, Natasha.

I'd like to receive one, for sure. But I am not willing to leave my address in a Public Blockchain.

So, how can I give you my address without the whole world seeing it?

😂

Of course:) is it OK to use Discord? I am tata-natana there as well.
#4901

Posted using Partiko Android

А ты в Дискорд давно заходила?

I love sending letters and postcards! Actually, I send a daily postcard to each of my children when I travel, from the place I am in each moment! Lovely postcard! Enjoy, my dear Tata!

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Наташа, а ты молодец, такой пост написала. Это же как приятно получить бумажное письмо, но когда это было... сейчас это редкость. С одной стороны это хорошо, что есть интернет и можно быстро общаться, а сдругой стороны не мешало бы получить интересный сверток, с знакомым почерком! И идея хорошая!!! Пришли мне что-нибудь из Таиланда, а я тебе в подарок декупажную бутылку к празднику, будет чем похвастаться. Хочешь?!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cool pic up top. By the way thanks for upvoting one of my posts. Let me follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83