Share A Plush Toy Or Animal To Unlock SBD Reward

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

toys.png

How do I participate?

Step 1 - Find a plush toy or animal.

Step 2 - Get a piece of paper and write @o07

Step 3 - Take a photo of the item + piece of paper.

Step 4 - Upload this image to my post in the comments.

Step 5 - Make sure you Upvote this contest post to be eligible.

What happens next?

Once the author payout finishes in 7 days all entries will collated.

The winner will be selected by a randomized site so everyone has a chance.

What's the prize?

50% of the SBD's generated from this author post will awarded to the winner.

Do I need to resteem to enter?

Resteem of this post is not required for entry but any additional players we can get involved will increase the overall pot of SBD for the winner of the giveaway!

New contests you can join if interested are below!

Share a piece of Fruit to win SBD

Share Video Games to win SBD

Share Coffee & Tea to win SBD

Share Candy & Sweets to win SBD

Share Bank Notes & Coins to win SBD

Footy Tips AFL and NRL Launch 20 Steem Giveaway


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Any sharing of my contests is always appreciated

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

I didn't know which one of these was the most original, the owl, the lobster, or the baby seal. So here you go, all three of them LOL.

This my entry:

IMG-20180227-WA0000.jpg

This is my cat Suki, I found her on the street 4 months ago. But now she's blossomed into a friendly, loving cat.
1F631852-B1AE-4BF8-8BEB-2EF05BB26DCD.jpeg

Hey :)

Your cat is very cute.

To help clarify the picture needs to be of a plush toy or plush animal not a real one :(

You are more than welcome to post another picture so this is eligible.

In saying this I will do a pet contest next week for the page.

cat.jpg

Toothless!

Aqui esta mi coleccion. mi oso, mis tres conejos, mi pony y mi cerdita.

concursos 004.JPGmy enter.

te invito a participar en este concurso de @o07

This is my daughter's favourite toy.
IMG_20180227_164626.jpg

This is my barney and he have been with me, since that I am 3 years old

It wouldn't have been fair not to put the whole gang.

20180226_203453.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00