Superheros: Which character do you like most in Marvel movies?

in #fun7 years ago

marvel_character_group-crop-850x414.jpg

Do you like Superheros movies? If Yes then you must have heard the name of Marvel Comics. There are a lot of character you can see but which character do you like most in Marvel movies? Comment below & tell me. Well, I am telling you my favorite characters there.

Iron Man

usa_avengers_chi_ironman_n_cf2a66b6.png

Captain America

412c4sNExmL.jpg

Wolverine

F_wolverine_xforce.png

Hulk

the-avengers-age-of-ultron-hulk_u-L-PW938W0.jpg

Cyclops

f_cyclops_astonishing_vu.png

Images sources: 1,2,3,4,5,6

Interested in my previous blogs:


A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Source


Sort:  

I like Superheros movies. I like it Iron Man .

Thank You good post :) following and follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44