Today's Top Five #17 Top 5 Linux Music Players.

in #music6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

I am back with Today's Top Five series. Today's topic is Top 5 Linux Music Player. If you are using Linux then it may be useful for you.

1.Clementine

clementine-1.2-3.png
Download Link


2.Rhythmbox

Music_Tab.png


3.VLC Media Player

vlc-media-player-screenshot.jpg
Download Link


4.Audacious

audacious audio player for Linux.png
Download Link


5.Spotify

overview.png
Download Link


Images sources: 1,2,3,4,5,6

Interested in my previous blogs:

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Source


Sort:  

I say no to spotify. But that's me. VLC is open source so that's good. FOSS all the way!

Why didn't deadbeef make the list? It's Great.

I picked up just 5 music player there, that's why I could not include that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32