I will Trump you with a vicious bitch

in #fun8 years ago (edited)

I am finding Steemit very quiet lately....
Or is it just my page, is there something wrong, are you all in a huff with me, I'm starting to feel unloved.


Steemit is really quiet, I'm not seeing much happening on here, are members waiting for the changes to kick in first or is my writing that bad you have all decided to give me a miss...
PLEASE TALK TO ME I'M LONELY

OR I WILL SET MY VICIOUS BITCH ON YOU

ONLY JOKING STEEMERS, HAVEN'T SLEPT A WINK ALL NIGHT DUE TO HUBBY'S SNORING SO FEELING LIKE PUNCHING HIS LIGHTS OUT
HE THANKS YOU FOR SAVING HIS LIFE LOL

Sort:  

The activity on Steemit has decreased lately. Maybe it's also that people are on their way to Steemit.

Very true. Let's hope it picks up after :)

just think a few months ago we here all worrying about boris being pm..mayhem is much worse.

They need too go and soon

They all are really focused on #steemfest - I'm sure and sorry that I cannot participate :(

Yeah I think a lot of us would have liked to have gone

we're all holding our breathe for steemfest news. lol

Yeah looking forward to the posts and pictures :)

I'm here still Steeming away. You are not alone.

I am doing my bit too :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That's 3 of my posts.... I feel unloved :(

I think people are on their way to Steemfest. Also it is memorial/remembrance week too and their are a lot of local events to mark it.

Very true. Lots going on at the moment :)

Excellent post @ karenb54 congratulations.
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting and commenting on my post many thanks

Thank you :)

Your a wonderful person, I am upset some not nice people have got nasty after this election. It is not you, it is simply people are behaving badly lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74