THE GIANT ROCK CONCERT CHALLENGE! 🎉 10 Optical Illusion Magic Tricks + Singalong!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

HEY! If you want treasure, I'M GUNNA NEED SOME HELP HERE! A GIANT IS TRYING TO SHMOOSH ME!


dmz35.jpg


I was making this post as a follow up to Part 1 and I thought mid-way through it would be really fun to play a game this time 'round!

So how about it? Wanna play?

It's easy!

  1. Make a video singing the lyrics to the songs mentioned below (does not need to be fancy, just a video from your phone will be perfect!)
  2. Make your own post that showcases your video, mentions this contest and includes:
  • Title Your Post: THE GIANT ROCK CONCERT CHALLENGE!
  • Tag #thegiantrockconcert
  • Mention the name and the title of each song below!
  • Link in this post.
  • Mention what your favorite thing was that happened to you today!
  • SMILE BIG!

THENNN, Winner wins 50% of post treasure chest announced after post payout! YAY!


You know me, I just like to do things that people find inconceivable! I like the mysterious, wonder-filled, magical stuff annnnd I like to share that stuff with you!

Stuff like the DMZ museum here in Bali where they turn artwork into optical illusions. Want to see what kind of stuff they've got? Think your eyes can spot the trick? Let's play!

This is part 2 of my adventures through the 7 room fun-filled building! If you want to see a bunch more photos like this including a shark trying to eat me click here!

Come along with me- see what your eyes say about the pictures and notice if you know the songs!

Remember: We're going to sing along to the photos this time! Pay attention so your video can win!


dmz28.jpg


1:
Those kicks were fast as lightning
In fact it was a little bit frightening
But they fought with expert timing🎵


dmz29.jpg


2:
I know you, I walked with you once upon a dream...


dmz30.jpg


3:
You want a piece of me, you want a piece of me? 🎵


dmz31.jpg


4:
Don't let me, don't me, don't let me down. DON'T LET ME DOWN, DOWN, DOWN!🎵


dmz32.jpg


5:
WHO LET THE DOGS OUT? Who, who, who... 🎵


dmz33.jpg


6:
It's a beautiful day and I feel like the sun is shining! 🎵


dmz34.jpg


7:
I'm a monkey man... 🎵


dmz27.jpg


8:
If you wanted to play some cards there was a game in the back
If you wanted to shot or somethin' you went and talked to Jack
If you had a little money you was a grade A fool
There was a guy down there who used to shoot a little pool 🎵


dmz36.jpg


9:
I'm a genie in a bottle, you *gotta rub me the right way 🎵


dmz37.jpg


10:
Poor unfortunate soul... in pain, in need... 🎵


Yee-haw! I don't know if you can tell but I had a BLAST at this place!

SO much so that there appears to be over 200 photos on my phone from it. 😉 I've narrowed it down but still have over 30 to go so I'm gunna post one more time after this with the rest! YOU ARE GOING TO LOVE THEM! I get transported to a tropical paradise! Oh wait, I already live there. You'll just have to check back in to see the rest! 😘

I mean I was taking this seriously! I don't know if you can tell but those are real blood, sweat and tears! 😉

I really wanted to share the fun with you which is why I created this contest and I can't wait to see your videos!

Never give up your child-like sense of play!

If you want to see Part 1, click here It's the one where the shark is trying to eat me!


dmz20.jpg


heart thing.png
Sending you love today and everyday! 😘
Until next time,

XO,
Oh! PS: While you're here!
Check out some of my recent love-filled posts!
Helpful Tips to Travel the World!
The Best Zucchini Pasta!
Creamy Peanut Butter Caramel Brownie Bites
4 Game Changing Veggie Burgers That 'Bleed'!

hearttoheart signature.png
me sign off.jpg

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

wow this is really amazing work. always with the greatest content dear.

Thanks @yassinof it's because I have so much fun on here ;)

Awesome! So much fun sweetheart!!;)

Hey @vegan.niija thanks! I want to get more people playing around on here! :)

This looks like fun, these pics look so cool! Do we have to sing the whole song?

I think it'll be super fun! No need for the whole song, just the words here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57