Top 5 Steemians I Would Be Okay With Being Stranded On An Deserted Island With (but it would have to be all 5)

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

EE2499ED-2412-4691-B32D-E8FCEB5A8E1C.jpeg Photo by @goldfashioned

Who are the Top 5 Steemians I would be okay with being stranded on a deserted Island?

1.@goldfashioned:

9B19E68C-ABE1-43D3-A0FE-8246CBB8AB89.jpeg

Finally some peace and quiet. We could blog all day and talk about Mene and Goldmoney without being trolled. Pretty much would be the same as now with less shade.

And we wouldn’t have to buy this mining town to achieve the same results: https://steemit.com/gold/@goldmatters/who-wants-to-buy-this-town-with-me-5-reasons-why?sort=author_reputation

2.@coruscate:

53C9C2EC-234A-4FD9-B01A-DC1A67E15965.jpeg

Endless entertainment and instructional videos (written in the sand) about optimizing time on a desert island, Island in The Sun covers, coconut cocktail receipes, and insightful tips about island dwelling.

3.@papa-pepper.

779AD1DA-9DF1-41D7-90F1-7FF6CB5A96C0.jpeg

^ I think the pictures pretty much covers it. Papa would have so many ways of getting off the island it would leave me wanting to stay longer to hear the rest of @coruscates tips.

4.@nomadicsoul

72485D6C-4971-4856-A537-2FAEB2341341.jpeg

Two reasons: again just look at the picture. She found Vang (gold) on a beach already.

A4E3624A-19F6-4936-B081-9E79DD5B3AA0.jpeg

Also, would need someone to hilariously document our entire experience (which might be only a few hours due to @papa-peppers escape plan).

7A76200F-417B-497D-853F-3284B4798C99.jpeg

5.@alphasteem

78C1DCB9-3EE0-494B-B0C4-E63D3CE9D4FB.jpeg

After all, we are going to have to eat for these few hours. I’m sure Alpha already has island ready meal ideas to contribute and if not im sure she can use that 12 gauge to knock loose a few coconuts for @coruscates drink recipies.

8C011F58-2923-4478-A2B1-F3836DE7C53F.jpeg

Okay I’ll admit, these are all my friends and of course you are going to want your friends on a desert island with you.

Which 5 Steemians do YOU want with you on a desert island?

If I didnt mention your name on this list dont worry, you know there is going to be a part II :)

*Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit towards any 24 karat gold or platinum item on the site!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

35B23882-2AA7-448D-8266-7350A45C99D6.jpeg
^ @goldfashioned

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See a beautiful unboxing video by @fullofhope :

Sort:  

Haha how did I miss this a few days ago!? I’ll totaly bring my uke to play islands in the sun to entertain you while you sip the coconut cocktails! 🥥 🍹

@nomadicsoul - in work right now and totally wish we were all stranded right now too!! Haha

I missed it too! See you there? LOL

Hahah see ya all on Steemit Island I guess! 🌴

Yes!!!!!!!! Lol lets just intentionally strand ourselves and called it Steemit Island :)

This is fun!!!! Kinda wish we were all stranded now! You made it seem like it's the cool thing to do haha.

Excited to be on the list, you would be in my top 5 too!

Lol right??? I have no idea where this came from. The title just popped in my head and I banged it out without thinking

I LOVE your brain.

LIFE STRAWS FOR EVERYONE

Maybe even 2 each

Only if they're made of gold. You know, for extra anti-microbial filtering!

Ha ha life straws are the best .You better have some!

AHAHA! I love this! Great picks for sure! :)

Lol ! No idea how I even thought of this

hahah! This is super creative. Wow. As long as theres some hidden gold on the island we can find I'd be ok 🤣

Lol!! STEEMFEST 3 IDEA ! (With just us 5)

This is awesome what a fun post :)

Thank you @melissakellie!! I should have gone big an done a contest with this but.... too much effort for 1 am :)

Papa would definitely have everyone surviving! I think the other 4 people would just need to be friends! 😂😂

So true. @papa-pepper probaby survives desert islands every weekend for fun

He does not deny that! Hahaha

It's got to be papa-pepper.
All others will start to cry and whine at the absence of a toilet paper and toilet.

Not me! I would never whine and cry about that! I LIKE peeing outside, and leaves are nature's toilet paper. Since there are no leaves in the ghost town...it's just an opportunity to get creative!

Omg I can't believe I just said I like peeing outside on the blockchain.

LOL...who uses TP in the south anyways right?!?! 🤣

Lol not me...I just use corn cobs and leaves!

You like peeing ON the blockhain?? : 0

Papa probably knows how to make some

You got a 3.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldmatters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks post promoter

All top fives are so jolly minded. They seem so happy. But I am still watching gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50