But First.. Let me take a selfie..

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends.

Who ever said only humans are allowed to enjoy being a bit vane and enjoying the occasional selfie moment?

Well certainly not me. This beautiful creature where not camera shy at all.

It looked like he were busy eating and when he noticed us decided its decided now is a good time for some selfies.


"I woke up like this selfie"

For those days you wake up feeling fabulous.


"I Don't Give A Damn, But I Really Do Though" Selfie

Act like you don't care, but secretly its killing you to take another.


"#Self Parody Selfie"

Those days when you feeling goofy and want to let your freak flag fly freely. (Wow try saying that a couple times fast.. 😁😂)


"#Secret Selfie"

When you feeling shy and need something to cheer up yourself.


All photos in this post was taken with a Canon EOS 600D in Hluhluwe Game Reserve.
It's uploaded to my Imgur But First.. Let me take a selfie.. album


signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Great job bro.i resteem this post.i hope this post will be in hot list.best of luck

Thank you very much, have a great weekend.

Definitely not camera shy @diebaasman and the type of 'selfie' I enjoy.

Haha this his is what happens when Steemit is offline the whole day.

Some awesome pcs! Great post!

Thank you, with all the Steemit issues today wanted to make a fun article to lighten the mood.

hello, I am from South Africa. Are you afrikaans? because i am also Afrikaans

Yeah I am also from South Africa and Afrikaans as well.

I originally came up with the username "DieBaasMan" in my years of playing online games like World of Warcraft and Rust.
Most English usernames where already in use I decided to make up an Afrikaans username and it just stuck with me. 😂

Great post!! ahaha very funny

Thank you. Wanted to spice things up a bit and not just put out a few boring photos.

Hope you had an awesome weekend so far.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Many many thanks for upvote our comments. @diebaasman you are a great man.i salute you boss.go ahead.we are with you all time.best of luck

I really enjoy your wildlife pictures.
Wish I would live in such a country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44