You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek's Daily Bot Report 2018-08-12 (last 24hrs)

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Thank you so much for your 'steemlove'! 😍

Also, I LOVE your robot meme! 🤖

I know you've only found me recently... but we (me and the hubs @chrisroberts) have been creating an old time radio show (episodic) called 🚀SPACE CARRIE'S ADVENTURES IN SPACE 🚀. There's a wonderfully snarky robot named Henry who begins and ends everything in "Beep Boop". That is the correct way for robots to speak. None of this "Boop Beep" or "Beep Beep" business. 🤖 So, thank you for your acknowledgment on that. 😎

Full disclosure: Steem Monsters has been sucking up a lot of our time and we haven't done a new Space Carrie in over a month! But! We are working on it now.

Imma link to the most recent one (over month old 😏 ). It has all the links to the previous ones. They start out rough and less than 10 minutes... And by the time you get to the last one, it's over 20 and much better editing and acting qualities throughout.

I'm not asking for anything here, but thought you may enjoy the radio shorts. I do. Most do that find them. But no pressure. 😘

🚀Space Carrie's Adventures In Space!🚀- Episode 7

Thanks again for all your support (to me and the entire community)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89