STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Hey there #fruitsandveggiesmonday folks! How was the weekend? I hope yours was fantastic and that you spent some time in the kitchen to share some goodies with us. OR the garden. OR the produce department at the store. OR maybe even the farmers market! Any way you want to share some fruits and veggies with us is a fine idea. I do have a bit of an announcement today to share! We are changing up the prize structure just a bit. The first, second and third place entries will still be chosen by the previous winner but instead of giving Steem our kind sponsor is going to be giving an upvote to each of the winners. Thank you so much @donkeypong for continuing to support our humble contest!

Speaking of the HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE, this week it is our dear friend @birdsinparadise. That veggie soup she shared last week had us all wowed. I can only imagine how satisfying yet light that yummy combination was! I have no doubt she will enjoy a sample from each of you this new round!

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted. GOOD LUCK!!!

FAVM Banner

🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇🍒 🍌🍑

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE: AN UPVOTE ON THEIR ENTRY POST BY THE VERY GENEROUS @donkeypong!

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION 🌸💖🌸
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
• Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED).
• One entry only!!!
• PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
• Text must be at least 100 words.
• Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
• Mention the creator @lenasveganliving, the host @plantstoplanks and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
• Please copy and paste a link of your entry in the comment section under this post. We always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
• Please upvote and repost.
• Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg
For additional details on posting, check out the Cheat Sheet by @plantstoplanks

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog

Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif



Authored by @plantstoplanks

Sort:  

Another week of #fruitsandveggiesmonday!! You have good to know that this is a favorite of mine by now!

Every single week, I am wowed by the amazing recipes put out are you and your cronies! Last week, veggie soup nothing short of amazing and I want you to know that I was able to try my hand at it and I must say that it was much better than amazing! I am not sure how you people come up with these recipes, but I am more of a doer of recipes in the maker of them oh, so I enjoy each and every one of your entries and most times I tried to give them a whirl!

Thank you so much for producing search quality content here on your post and I too would love to thank @barbara-orenya always leaving the cutest little walkies on the comments.

I look forward to seeing what is being offered up this week! Good luck to everyone and steam on!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Buy the fruits and veggies at the market on Friday, and share what you make on Monday. 😉 The only bad thing about FAVM is wishing I had more time to recreate all of the yummy recipes in my own kitchen! Thank you for always being a loyal friend to the contest! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the veggie mondays :D

🎁 Hi @vegansofsteemit! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime With A Piece Of Happy Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much Katie, great announcement. I just hope everybody will read it, lol. 🍓😁🥑

Probably not, but that's ok. I'll reinforce it on Wednesday and eventually everyone will figure it out. 😉

Oh yes of course, thank you again my Dear 😉


We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and/or resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

So wonderful to have so many of the great communities supporting each other!

I to am more of a wiser of the recipes and find them so interesting and gives me ideas of things to try , I am not a sharer of recipes especially now as most of our food is pretty plain because of my wife’s restrictions

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Thanks for the @steemusa support! @vegansofsteemit is pretty small on its own, so it's wonderful to use my participation in other communities to help!

Glad to help :) lets hope both groups grow over the coming months :)

🎁 Hi @vegansofsteemit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday City Reflections Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Another great week of FAVM! Can't wait to see all of your entries! :) Big thanks to @plantstoplanks and @lenasveganliving! Steem On!

Bring 'em on! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations my Dear Mrs Bird! Well deserved and good luck choosing the winners! 😍

Hey @lenasveganliving just a quick thought can't we shorten the hashtag to FAVM ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @steemflow, thank you for your thoughts, but I feel this wold not work out too well and it would only cause confusion. Plus it would end up beaing just #favm since hashtags can only be in low caps.

Hello dear friends, I am glad that I can participate again today, I wish you a nice day!

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@proanima/fruits-and-veggies-monday-chocolate-coffee-tarte

DSC07767.jpg

I just want to dive right into that beautiful chocolate...

Dear Everyone 😉 this is not special.. but I want to be part of this happy monday on steemit with you.
Here is my entry ...
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@cicisaja/fruits-and-veggies-monday-multi-purposes-sambal-lado

See you around😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31