You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Tamarillo & Guava Upside Down Carrot & Apple Muffins

There is simply no way on earth to describe how much I respect your and @birdsinparadise's creativity when it comes to food ... and innovative recipes. You two are simply amazing. Both your posts today are sterling examples of why.

Sort:  

You are so kind, this really touches my heart. @lizelle is such an amazing, creative woman, I have said many times I wish we lived near one another. She could teach me so much! I am truly so appreciative that you allowed me to be a part of this community, as I have met so many kind, caring and creative people just like you! Thank you ES, your sweet comment will stay with me for days.

My sentiments exactly in everything you've said here, you've put into words exactly how I feel! I am learning so much from you Mrs Bird, your creativity astounds me time and time again plus you always put a healthy twist on everything! ES I agree with Mrs Bird, your kind words have warmed my heart and will stay there forever!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would so love to be cooking in the same kitchen as Mrs Bird, but at least you've given us the opportunity to be cooking here for the Steemengine passengers and I really appreciate that!
Thank you for your lovely words ES:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I'm very curious to see which one you chose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62