You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Food for--and from--the Mountains}

Thanks @puravidaville! Those pumpkins were so cool I couldn't help but snap a few pictures. I liked not only the sizes but all the different colors and textures. And I love pumpkin in oatmeal! Overnight oats, slow cooker steel cut oats, rolled oats cooked in the pan--doesn't matter, I'll scoop some pureed pumpkin in them all. I hope one day you can get a chance to go apple picking. It is a really fun experience, and much easier than berry picking because you don't have to bend over, haha! I'm still mulling over what else I want to do with all these beauties--so many choices!

Sort:  

Everything about fall is my fave. The pumpkins are my drug though… poor @dandays hates them. Well doesn’t hate them but would prefer not to live in a pumpkin patch. The warty ones are cool and we have flat white ones too. Love it! Thank you for inspiring a pumpkin spice O.N. (Overnight) oat for this house. It’s a great idea :)

Apple picking is on the list now. The list of Apple things I’d bake is endless. We’d probably enjoy a few lone rangers too. I can’t wait to see what you come up with :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33