STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Hello there everyone! Cheers to the start of another healthy week. I am back again this week to help @lenasveganliving keep the #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest going while she is giving herself some time to recover. She has been popping up for comments and voting, so she is not far from the Monday family!

Our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE this week is @gguy773 for his delicious VEGAN SMOKED SALMON entry last week. Hopefully you all have some delicious produce and recipes ready to share this week with us!

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted. GOOD LUCK!!!

IMG_20190114_152950990.jpg

This was my beautiful salad inspired by that stunning romanesco I shared with you all last week. It was probably one of the best salads I have ever put together!

๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 12.00 Steem
2nd PRIZE 7.50 Steem
3rd PRIZE 4.50 Steem

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
โ€ข Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED).
โ€ข One entry only!!!
โ€ข PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
โ€ข Text must be at least 100 words.
โ€ข Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
โ€ข Mention the creator @lenasveganliving, the host @plantstoplanks and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
โ€ข Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. We always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
โ€ข Please upvote and repost.
โ€ข Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Posted by @plantstoplanks on behalf of @lenasveganliving

Sort: ย 

Yes I am here, popping up, lol. Thank you so much Katie for taking care of business and I hope we get more entries than last week ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

This salad is definitely delicious not only because of the superb romanesco, but it also looks really yummy and full of other amzing nutrients ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Dear Lena, I hope you are fit again very quickly ๐Ÿ˜˜

Happy to help! Fingers crossed we get some more yummy entries coming in today. ๐Ÿ˜„

Hello lenas. Get well soon. My prayers and best wishes to you. Xoxo

Thank you so much Dear Sheryl, I am recovering well ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒน

Good morning everyone, I hope you had a nice weekend and I'm looking forward to many new entries and inspirations.

Your salad she really delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

Coming right over to get my slice...

And I'll have the rest of that @plantstoplanks! I LOVE avo chocolate mousse .... but banana? Now that is quite a twist @proanima

Many thanks @buckaroo, you are welcome and yes, it tastes delicious of chocolate and banana!

Here is my entry this week @platstoplanks ๐Ÿ˜‰

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@cicisaja/fruits-and-veggies-monday-rambutan-soup

Nothing special but I want to keep joining this competition every monday๐Ÿ˜‰

This looks delightful indeed !
How nice of you to take the challenge in charge for our beautiful friend ! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Thanks Barbara! It's definitely been a little quiet on here lately, but we are going to try to keep the fruits and veggies train moving forward together! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿ…

Looks so gorgeous and delicious. I wish i can have it now :)
I am sorry if i forget to mention you @plantstoplanks as a host. Edited already. Thank you @plantstoplanks and @lenasveganliving

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@sherylneil/fruits-and-veggies-monday-pak-choy-bok-choi-f21ece4331a2d

No worries! I'm just glad you made it this week. :)

I hope I am posting in the right place for this week's competition. This is my first time posting in this community. I am still learning how to shoot food pictures. Here is the link to my post,
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@paleotwist/fruits-and-veggies-monday

Yes! Happy to have you join this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36