You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Yes I am here, popping up, lol. Thank you so much Katie for taking care of business and I hope we get more entries than last week ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

This salad is definitely delicious not only because of the superb romanesco, but it also looks really yummy and full of other amzing nutrients ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

Dear Lena, I hope you are fit again very quickly ๐Ÿ˜˜

Happy to help! Fingers crossed we get some more yummy entries coming in today. ๐Ÿ˜„

Hello lenas. Get well soon. My prayers and best wishes to you. Xoxo

Thank you so much Dear Sheryl, I am recovering well ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒน

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36