๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒSTEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE. Mamon fruit.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Is my participation for the contest of FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

mamon.jpg

Happy start of the week for everyone, today I share an exotic fruit and with some healthy benefits for those who consume it.

20615917_1668782796467500_6011905105417162270_o.jpg

It is a semi-acid fruit, round in appearance and growing in clusters, the tree grows very tall. Its high content of vitamins A and C, minerals such as calcium, phosphorus and iron. They are just some of the components that are present in this fruit miniature, which provides the body with 75 calories per 100 grams. This exotic fruit has become fashionable among people who try to take care of their health with natural foods.

13173632_482512705292370_4046842096875982838_n.jpg

One of the best known uses of the fruit is the preparation of juice, for which it is only necessary to separate the pulp from the seed by mashing and beat them until the pulp remains.

Camera: ZTE phone

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort: ย 

I approve of this plant-based contest.
Upvote ๐Ÿ‘

I have never try this one, but I bet it's delicious and obviously very healthy. Hopefully I will try it someday when I visit Mexico. Beautiful photos Dear Maxi ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒด

01.jpg

hahaha in Venezuela my queen, you will be welcome

thanks a lot dear

Always a pleasure Maxi ๐Ÿ˜

Another new one I need to add to my list to some day try! I bet these are delicious. They look so vibrant and juicy! So many fruits all around the world. I wish I could get them all here, but I know they are always so much better when fresh and local. ;)

hahaha, if so dear, there are many exotic and strange fruits, especially in the Amazon, next week, I will show you another, which is only harvested in a state of the country

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR BONUS PRIZE ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŒด
4.png

thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39