FruitsAndVeggiesMonday - Vegan Tofu Spinach Omelet-

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for #fruitsandveggiesmonday initiated by our dear friend Lena @lenasveganliving.


~Vegan Tofu Spinach Omelet ~



B9E16A08-B5B8-40BA-8C76-CBA7131AEFC5.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!


Ingredients :

  • Firm Tofu
  • Nutritional Yeast 1/2 cup
  • Spinach
  • Salt and Pepper at your choice.

Preparation:

  • Blend the tofu and the nutritional yeast together.
  • Put the mixture in a fry pan, cook slowly.
  • once the omelet is cooked, add spinach and fold over.


079FB4A9-737E-47E6-84A5-C9C7E3FC1ECF.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!




A11FEB59-575B-4CBD-8650-E7F6511F6F5C.jpeg Click on the image to view full screen!


~ 💯% Plant Based ~



Vegan, healthy, and full of protein!!


I also support the #makeithealthy tag started by @woman-onthe-wing.


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~ Maru🌻 ~

BA9429D1-E487-46EF-BCDA-8BB081EBE3DC.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 22:06:32
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1372.80/1600.00
Total Photos: 189
Total comments: 130
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This looks so good! I bet you can fool everyone with it! Amazing! Tipuvote!

Welcome! ☺️

Unbelievable, I have to make this. Well done Dear Maru, I bet its delicious 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

It was indeed!!! Thank you dear Lena!

💗🌸🌺🍏🍎🥝🍓🍠

This looks awesome Maru! I've never tried a tofu omelette like that--genius!

You should try it!🌸💗🌺

Hello, friend:

I like spinach very much, I think it's an excellent straight line! I loved it!

Best regards. Gersson

I love spinach too! Thank you for visiting me! :)

It's certainly a delightful, happy week!

Hello, really friend @maruharraca, that spinach tortilla looks too rich, it provoked me. Excellent presentation and the best of the successes in this contest giving thanks to our dear friend @lenasveganliving for such a wonderful initiative, regards

Thank you dear!

Looks great!

Oh my this souds so yummilicious ! Have to try that ! i'm not sure about what really is nutritional yeast...? the translation in french doesn't help me much ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47