STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

My Dearest Steemians,

As some of you may know, this was our 7th week of FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY challenge and our first MONDAY COMPETITION with prizes!!! And what a wonderful COMPETITION it turned out to be, absolutely beyond my expectations. I loved the variety of amazing entries from your gardens, kitchens and even recipes. It wasn't easy to pick only three and I wish I could add some bonus prizes, but we are still in very early stages, so I am not able to do that yet. So please continue to participate, because I believe we will grow to a much bigger competition, with big prizes and bonuses.

Thank you all so much, I really appreciate all your amazing entries ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

top-36-ways-to-be-healthier-in-2015-4.jpg

And the winners for this week the August 30th, 2017 are:

1st PRIZE goes to @dswigle for her showcase refrigerator besides other beautiful images and very insightful essay.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@dswigle/fruitsandveggiesmonday
1.jpg

2nd PRIZE goes to @thekitchenfairy for her amazing Grilled Veggie Kabobs and Spinach Rice, super yummy must try recipe.
https://steemit.com/food/@thekitchenfairy/fruits-and-veggies-monday-grilled-kabobs-and-spinach-rice
2.jpg

3rd PRIZE goes to @cooknbake who is new on Steemit and joined our challenge for the first time. The third prize goes to her for her stunning photography of delicious and beautiful Passion fruit from her garden.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@cooknbake/fruits-and-veggies-monday-challenge
3.jpg

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOURS NEXT WEEK ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/

Sort: ย 
ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much, Lena!! I am so honored to have been selected for the 1st prize! The first first prize!

Thank you so much. You have rendered me speechless - and you know how hard that is!

Mwah!

My pleasure Denise, the first prize is well deserved. You had put time and effort creating an entry to set an example and to educate. So don't be so humble about it lol, you did an excellent job ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

felicidades guapa

Thank you ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Yay

Thanks

๐Ÿ’ƒ

Good choices, Lena! Congrats to the winners!

Thank you Melinda, it wasn't easy.............so many great entries, but I am not complaining. It was a quite success ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am so glad! You put so much work'm into this!

That is true Melinda, thank you so much for the acknowledgement ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congrats to the winners!

Thank u so much Dear @glowbeauty I hope u will join us tomorrow ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ…๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50