Fruits and veggies Monday Challenge!

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday7 years ago (edited)

Ok, so this post is very exciting for me since this is my first time participating in a challenge on steemit!
I came across @lenasveganliving s #fruitsandveggiesmonday challenge which inspired me to go out and take a photoshoot of one of my favorite fruits that is growing in my backyard - the beautiful and exotic - PASSION FRUIT. (I just hope I'm not posting too late! :) )

Hope you enjoy the pictures!

I couldn't resist - I enjoyed the taste of it so much after taking the pictures! So thank you for starting my day with such pleasure!

Have a beautiful day :)

@cooknbake

Sort:  

This is outstanding entry Dear @cooknbake and I am very happy you joined us. Truly beautiful photography, thank you so much. UPV & RSD 🍑🍋🍇🍌🍓🍍

Thank you! 🤗

I just love passion fruits, eating them everyday here i Thailand. This fruit has a lot of benefits to your health.

source:
https://www.organicfacts.net/health-benefits/fruit/passion-fruit.html

Ooohhh, thank you for adding that!
Yup, not only is it delicious (and beautiful!) it does have alot of health benefits
thank you for sharing :)

They look very healthy and yummy.
1 new follower gained and 1 upvote thanks for sharing

nice.

upvote and follow me @nijhum

Hi !
Please follow , voting and reply me

Congratulations @cooknbake

Thank you @lenasveganliving!
Great competition! I enjoyed it, will be following for more😁

You are very welcome Dear @cooknbake, I am glad you enjoyed it and I am looking forward to your next entry 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Aww! I am so jealous that passionfruits grow in your backyard!
First: I do not have a backyard!
Second: Even if, it would be not the right weather to grow pasionfruits!
...
Guess, I have to go the the next supermarket. 🤔
Pretty post of yours!

I did not have a backyard until recently:) so I was even happier when I noticed the house we moved into came with some fruit trees! Its fun, but of course they dont grow all year round so alot of patience is needed:) glad you liked it and thank you for taking the time to comment 😁

You are welcome!

I love passionfruit. So tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50