FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Hello Dear Steemians,

I would like to invite you to a #fruitsandveggiesmonday challenge that was pass on to me by @barbara-orenya and supported by @dutchess & @dswigle. So thank you so much dear Barbara, Judith & Denise I will do my best to make this challenge lots fun and success. For now I will just keep it simple because I am only newbie here, however later on I am planning to make it more interesting by adding competitions with prizes. So please DEAR FRIENDS join me and help me to make this challenge grow, so we can all benefit.

41.jpg

FOR NOW THE BASIC RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving 🍇🍍🍑8🌸🍑🍍🍉

  1. Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish)
  2. Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
  3. Mention the creator @lenasveganliving upvote and resteem (if you want)
  4. Copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post.

39.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR ENTRIES 🍇🍍🍑8🌸🍑🍍🍉
https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

Sort:  

I love those berries, yummy.

Yes they are, thank you so much 💚

Wonderful set of colours!

Thank you so much Alf 🍅🍌🍆🍍🍒

Great initative, Lena! The fruit plate looks so yummy, I will prepare myself a second (fruit-) breakfast now!
Have a wonderful day, my friend! 😃

Thank you so much Dear 🍅🍌🍆🍍🍒

O my god, these colors killing me! Fantastic :)))

Thank you so much Dear Maya 💖💖💖

oh my this plate looks so fantastic !! and yummilicious ! I wish you the best for the challenge, I resteem and upvote it, and will post next monday as i am finishing doing my suitcase and ready to go sleeping ;-) tomorrow take the train to go to holidays ! ^_^ have a beautiful week @lenasveganliving 😘

Thank you so much Dear Barbara I really appreciate it and I wish you a wonderful holiday 💖💖💖

This is a great idea! I will go find a photo and post! Better late than never right?

Thank you so much I really appreciate it 🍅🍌🍆🍍🍒

Thank you so much, Lena! I am looking forward to #fruitandveggiemonday! You have a delightful way of presenting everything that you put out. I am so delighted to support you in this... I mean... who doesn't love fruits and veggies?

I hope you get a crowd here, as I know you will. There are surprisingly a lot of vegans an vegetarians on Steemit, so this is a perfect fit!

Good luck with your challenge, I will be here with bells on in the morning! :) Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you so much Denise for your suppot. I would not have to guts doing it without you and Judith. 💖💖💖

Yumm yumm it looks so colorful and delicious. I love kiw and mangoes they are my favorite fruit and it is very healthy too. Thanks for sharing. I have upvoted and resteemed. Have a wonderful

Thank you so much Kaith, I really appreciate it 💚😊💚

Here's mine. I forgot to post it last week.
Any ideas for yummy beet recipes are welcome :)
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@icmultitudes/fruits-and-veggies-monday-beets

Lovely pictures :) welcome in the VEGAN world <3<3<3

I'm vegan since 2011, but thank you Dear 💚🍅🍍🍆🍅🍌💚

oh i can tell , i was speaking outloud :D thank you for your beautiful sharings and energy <3<3<3

Oh no problem Cherie.............always pleasure and thank you as well 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58