You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much, Lena! I am looking forward to #fruitandveggiemonday! You have a delightful way of presenting everything that you put out. I am so delighted to support you in this... I mean... who doesn't love fruits and veggies?

I hope you get a crowd here, as I know you will. There are surprisingly a lot of vegans an vegetarians on Steemit, so this is a perfect fit!

Good luck with your challenge, I will be here with bells on in the morning! :) Upvoted and Resteemed

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much Denise for your suppot. I would not have to guts doing it without you and Judith. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59