STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

It was another successful FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY and I have a message for you from our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE who worked very hard to choose the winners already second time, so please STANDING OVATION for this wonderful lady @pusteblume.

DQmZuXATmqmwHtmubsKpVt9HLzcKi245DErUTBzXjiFM8UA_1680x8400.png

This is what she has to say:
Wow! It was so hard again to decide who deserves the first prize, the second and so on. All of your entries were either interesting to read or beautiful to watch or both! But I had only seven prizes to award. So I finally had to decide! I hope so much the other participants get an award another time. Thankfully @lenasveganliving hosts this wonderful challenge every week. So many more opportunities to come ...

Thank you everyone for you contribution. Special thanks go to @barbara-orenya , the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef and @woman-onthe-wing.

Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD
To @animal-shelter from @pusteblume
You are a very talented photographer! I adore all your beautiful photos! Every single one is so well arranged and evokes a feeling of peace and well-being and an atmosphere of sovereign elegance. After I watched the photo with this gorgeous cat you got me completely! How did you make her sitting there and complement the arrangement so perfectly? https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@animal-shelter/3wvmvj-fruitsandveggiesmonday-by-lenasveganliving
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
To @realmeandi from @pusteblume
I loved the beautiful photos of the rose hips. Also I would like to thank you for the reminder to not to lose contact and connection with nature. The information about the rose hips health benefits and the inspirations how to use them was very useful as well. In the area where I live the purรฉed pulp of the rose hips is a very popular spread for fresh bread and buns and it is traditionally used to fill doughnuts. It is called Hiffenmark. It is not only delicious but so healthy too! Nice post! https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@realmeandi/wild-rose-hips-harvesting-nature-is-abundant
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
To @atmemestable from @pusteblume
Yum! Yum! Yum!!! You always can get me with mouthwatering comfort food! This looks so appetizingly delicious and appealing! I love the idea to use extra thin slices of celery colored with red beets juice! It looks so real it's almost frightening! This is definitely a recipe to try out soon! Understandable that you kept both for yourself! https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@atmemestable/recipe-for-gourmet-vegan-reuben
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD each
4.png

To @margaretwise from @pusteblume
I like the combination of these beautiful, colorful juicy photos that makes you want to bite into on papaya instantly and the profound information about the nutritional and health benefits and all the other facts. https://steemit.com/photography/@margaretwise/papaya-hawaiana-fruit-of-angels-my-macro-photos-steemit-fruits-and-veggies-monday-competition

To @kalemandra from @pusteblume
Appearances are deceptive in this case. Even though I wouldn't call them ugly. They have an austere beauty on the photos where they are still hanging on the branches. Thank you for this informative post. I guess everyone already heard about medlars and how healthy they are. But not so many may know how they look like and what's so special about them! https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@kalemandra/fruitsandveggiesmonday-ugly-and-tasty-medlar

To @mariannewest from @pusteblume
It was very interesting to read about this special gardening club. I like the idea how everyone shares their experiences, knowledge, products, seeds. Seems like a really nice place to go. I don't know if something similar exists around here. Thank you for telling us about it! Wonderful! https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@mariannewest/guava-and-cactus-fruits-and-veggies-monday

To @shilpavarma from @pusteblume
I liked the variety of (at least to me) exotic fruits. Some of them I only know from photos, some of them I have never heard of like the palmyra fruit and this Indian Berry. Both sound interesting to eat, especially the berries sprinkled with sea salt. I would like to try this one day. This challenge is a perfect way to learn about different fruits and veggies and have fun all the same time! https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@shilpavarma/fruit-and-veggies-monday-street-fruits-literally

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

Congrats to all the winners!!!!!

LOL!!! .............thank you my Friend ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulations to winners, and to everyone else who participated I want you all to know how happy it makes me to see all these healthy posts week after week. This is exactly what we need in a world where mainstream promotes everything that makes us ill!

I absolutely agree and I am so happy that we get so many wonderful entries. Thank you so much for all yuor supert Dear @woman-onthe-wing ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Congratulations to all the winners and also congratulations to Lena for this wonderful job!

Thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

Congratulations to all the winners from me! It's well deserved! It was a tough job again to choose... All entries were so pretty!

Hello Lena, I sent you a message on discord...

Sorry Sweetie, I just got home!

Thank you @lenasveganliving, the judges and the sponsors for selecting my entry. I love everything about this challange. First the topic itself has healthy and feel-good vibes and second it is conducted very systematically.
I feel how much efforts we participants put, equal efforts are put by you @lenasveganliving to make this challange so special and appealing.
Thank you once again and congratulations to all the winners and participants.

You are most welcoem @shilpavarma and thank you so much for your genuine comment. You are very kind ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so very much @lenasveganliving & @pusteblume!!! โ™ฅ animated-vegetable-image-0028

You are most welcome @realmeandi............ keep up the great job ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Wow! 1st Place! I am blown away and so humbled by the recognition! Thank you so much, @lenasveganliving! I love these contests and seeing the delicious recipes and posts of all the entrants. Can't wait to see what's on tap for future contests.

You are most welcome Dear @atmemestable, you did an excellent job and we are very happy to have you ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95